ORGANIZZAZIONE

Paolo Carrozzino

Amministratore Unico e Responsabile Utenze

TEL 06 87604 202
p.carrozzino@tutelaelavoro.it

Paolo Cipriani

Responsabole Organizzativo - Audit - Formazione

TEL 06 87604 200
p.cipriani@tutelaelavoro.it

Carmen Meoli

Responsabile Tecnico

TEL 06 87604 196
c.meoli@tutelaelavoro.it

Augusto Gagliardi

Segreteria

TEL 06 87604 198
a.gagliardi@tutelaelavoro.it

Avv. Marco Petrin

Ufficio Legale

m.petrin@tutelaelavoro.it

DOVE SIAMO

VIA TAGLIAMENTO 9 – 00198 ROMA
TEL 06 87604 204
E-MAIL segreteria@tutelaelavoro.it